Plant Based Dietitian (offers online services)

Documentaries 

Plant Based Doctors 

Dr. Michael Gregerhttps://nutritionfacts.org

Dr. Caldwell Esselstyn - http://www.dresselstyn.com/site/

Dr. Dean Ornish - https://www.ornish.com

Dr. John McDougall - https://www.drmcdougall.com

Dr. Neal Barnard - https://www.pcrm.org/about-us/staff/neal-barnard-md-facc

Dr. Kim Williams - https://www.pcrm.org/news/blog/physician-profile-kim-williams-md

Dr. Joel Fuhrman - https://www.drfuhrman.com

Dr. Brooke Goldner - http://goodbyelupus.com

Dr. Michael Klaper - https://www.doctorklaper.com

Dr. Joel Kahn - https://drjoelkahn.com

Dr. Robert Ostfeld - http://www.einstein.yu.edu/faculty/9511/robert-ostfeld/

Dr. Danielle Belardo - https://www.theveggiemd.com/

Dr. Thomas M. Campbell II - https://nutritionstudies.org/author/tcampbell/

Find a Plant Based Doctor In You Area Here: https://www.plantbaseddoctors.org

Helpful Websites

T. Colin Campbell Center for Nutrition - https://nutritionstudies.org

Whole Food Plant Based Cooking Show - https://plantbasedcookingshow.com

Lilykoi Hawaii - https://bit.ly/2MIjjuy

Krocks in the Kitchen - https://bit.ly/2RYclW5

Well Your World - https://wellyourworld.com

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine - https://www.pcrm.org

National Health Association - https://www.healthscience.org

The Engine 2 Diet - https://engine2diet.com

Jane Esselstyn - https://janeesselstyn.com

Find a Plant Pure Pod In Your Area - https://www.plantpurepods.com/find-a-pod/

Pittsburgh Plant Pod Group - https://www.plantbasedeatinghub.com/newsletter-topics-index

Podcasts 

Jami Delaney MD Plant Based Wellness - https://jaimeladulaneymd.podbean.com

Nutrition Facts with Dr. Greger - https://nutritionfacts.org/audio/

The Exam Room Podcast - https://www.pcrm.org/podcast

Nutrition Rounds Podcast -  https://nutritionrounds.libsyn.com

Live Planted - http://liveplanted.com

Plant-Strong Podcast - https://www.plantstrongpodcast.com

Healthy Human Revolution - https://soundcloud.com/laurie-marbas

Heart Doc VIP with Dr. Joel Kahn - http://heartdocvip.libsyn.com

Plant Trainers - https://www.planttrainers.com/blog/

Plant Yourself - http://plantyourself.com/category/podcast/

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 The Jaroudi Family